[Skip to Content]

Conewago Township

Conewago Township

Please contact the municipality for the most current information.

Contact Information

Office Staff

Township Secretary
Tamara Bittle


Township Manager
David Arndt

Appointed Officials

Zoning and Code Enforcement Officer
David Arndt
Ph: (717) 637-0411, ext 305

Erik Vranich
Keller Engineers
Ph: (717) 334-9137

Sewage Enforcement Officer
Doug Stambaugh, Group Hanover, Inc.
Ph: (717) 637-3800

E. Lee Stinnett, II, Salzmann Hughes
Ph: (717) 234-6700