Voting members			
Adams County Boroughs Association	3 Voting Members		
David Laughman, Chair Arendtsville Borough			
Nina Tipler York Springs Borough			
<mark>Judie Butterfield</mark> Gettysburg Borough			
Alternate: <vacant></vacant>			
Adams County Townships Association	3 Voting Members		
Louann Boyer, Vice-Chair Conewago Township			
<mark>Darrin Catts</mark> Oxford Township			
<mark>Scott Small</mark> Conewago Township			
Alternate: Vacant			
Adams County Commissioners	1 Voting member		

Jim Martin, Commissioner

Adams	Adams County Planning Commission 1 Voting member		ember	
	Charles "Skip" Strayer			
	Alternate: John Lerew, Chairman			
Susque	hanna Regional Transportation Autho	rity 1 V o	ting member	
	Beth Nidam			
	Alternate: Rich Farr			
Gettysburg-Adams County Area Chamber of Commerce 1 Voting member				
	Carrie Stuart			
	Alternate: Isaac Bucher			
Adams	County Industrial Development Author	ority 1 Vo	ting member	
	Robin Fitzpatrick			
PennD(OT Central Office	1 Vo	ting member	
	Casey Markey			
	Alternate: Ted Sheehe Ray Green			
PennD(OT District 8	1 Vo	ting member	
	Kevin Keefe			
	Alternate: Rich Reisinger Carey Mullins Ben Singer Kenana Zejcirovic			

Non-voting, ex-officio members:

State Representatives

Torren Ecker, Representative, District 193

Alternate: Catherine Wallen

Dan Moul, Representative, District 91

Alternate: Chris Kimple

Senator Doug Mastriano - District 33

Alternate: Melissa Cruys

Federal Representatives and Agencies

Congressman John Joyce, PA 13th District

Alternate: Nancy Bull

Kristina Heister / Zach Bolitho Gettysburg National Military Park

Ronnique Bishop, Transportation Planner
U.S. Department of Transportation, Federal Highway Administration
Pennsylvania Division Office

Local Agencies

Megan Shreve, Executive Director South Central Community Action Program

Mr. William D. Cameron, P.E. Adams County Bridge Engineer

Mr. Brian Glass
Penn DOT Maintenance District 8-1

Gary Laird, President Hanover Chamber of Commerce

Chris Caba York County Planning Commission

Warren P. Bladen Adams County Department of Emergency Services

Past Chairs

Edwin Calvert, Conewago Township Theodore (Ted) Streeter, Gettysburg Borough Rich Farr, Rabbittransit Robert Gordon, Hamiltonban Township